Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  PortalPortal  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Lunastra and Chameleos

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Astinos

Astinos

Number of posts : 346
Registration date : 2008-01-07

Lunastra and Chameleos Empty
PostSubject: Lunastra and Chameleos   Lunastra and Chameleos EmptyMon Feb 11, 2008 10:01 am

Guys I have defeated this monsters!!!

Lunastra > have to do it twice, first encounter I studied him, second time he's done!!!

Chameleos > slayed him the first time!!!

But here's what I found out, I need elderly dragon bone, and it happens that its been easy killing Chameleos, when I repeated his quest,

First encounter weaken him, after 25min he left, second time slay him.
So is that how it works for elderly dragons???

Daora/Lunastra/Chameleos???

I have to do there quest twice?? I need more Elderly Bones...
Back to top Go down
oz78
Town Chief
oz78

Number of posts : 1901
Registration date : 2006-09-27

PostSubject: Re: Lunastra and Chameleos   Lunastra and Chameleos EmptyMon Feb 11, 2008 6:11 pm

Well, for now that can be a way for you. when you have gotten better weapons and armour try to kill them in that 25 minutes.
Back to top Go down
jg
Town Chief
jg

Number of posts : 1099
Registration date : 2007-10-19

PostSubject: Re: Lunastra and Chameleos   Lunastra and Chameleos EmptyTue Feb 12, 2008 3:55 am

well done killing lunastra on you first try, i couldnt do that
Back to top Go down
Astinos

Astinos

PostSubject: Re: Lunastra and Chameleos   Lunastra and Chameleos EmptyTue Feb 12, 2008 7:44 am

I used the Flame Syphos on him.. hit and run style..

though on the second encounter, I used my Devil Slicer...
one tower, I observed that once you enter it, you can't go out anymore!!!! lol max and mega potions save the day for me!
Back to top Go down
oz78
Town Chief
oz78